Business & Operations

Accountability and transparency are stronger than ever for Michigan public schools. As the Madison District Public Schools look to provide an education that offers opportunities for students, we must do so in a fiscally responsible manner. Streamlining operations so that more dollars can go into the classroom is at the top of our priorities.

Contact Us

Board of Education Office
Administration Office
26550 John R Rd
Madison Heights, MI 48071
Fax: (248) 399-4700



Superintendent

Angel Abdulahad
aAbdulahad@madisondistrict.org

Chief Financial Officer

Dr. Edwina Hill
ehill@madisondistrict.org

Human Resources

Jamie Thiel
jthiel@madisondistrict.org

Accounting Supervisor

Lawrence Miller
lmiller@madisondistrict.org

Student Services

Aaron Ondra
aondra@madisondistrict.org

Pupil Accounting

Sarah Mohler
smohler@madisondistrict.org

Payroll

Donna Wertheimer
dwertheimer@madisondistrict.org

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.